BlackBox Radio

Contact

You can contact BlackBox by email at blackbox@wcbn.org.

Advertisements

5 Comments »

  1. BENEFIT
    Revolution Books Outlet
    & 555 Gallery/Studio
    at 555 Gallery, 4884 Grand River Ave, Detroit
    (corner of Grand River and Warren)
    Saturday
    24 June 2006
    8:00 p.m.
    $10 suggested donation
    all ages

    NADIR
    acoustic distorted soul
    Wardell
    Montgomery
    Urban Folk Poet
    Cassie Poe
    2006 Detroit Poets Slam Team Coach
    AUDRA KUBAT
    (Folk) Singer/Writer
    Eddie Riott
    Cultural DeeJay

    Revolution Books Outlet has launched a fund-drive to raise $10,000. For 26 years,
    RBO has provided visionary and scientific Marxist-Leninist-Maoist literature that
    reveals why things are the way they are and how revolution is necessary and
    possible. RBO is proud to feature the works of Bob Avakian, leader of the
    Revolutionary Communist Party, USA. In the tradition of Lenin and Mao, Avakian not
    only defends the foundations of Marxism but breaks new ground in envisioning a
    classless, communist world and the complexities of the path to it. RBO also carries
    many radical and progressive authors who deepen our understanding of reality.
    There is real revolutionary potential and a better world to be wrenched from the
    extremities of these times, but not without the most advanced theory of our time.
    Revolution Books Outlet needs to expand our stock and publicity to a whole new level
    to serve the millions searching for truth and a way to act in the interests of
    humanity. This will take thousands of dollars of financial support.

    The core mission of 555 Gallery/Studio is to further enrich and diversify cultural
    life in the greater Metro-Detroit area. In support of this mission 555 facilitates
    the development of emerging artists. 555 offers exhibition/installation space, leads
    and collaborates in the development of programs for the visual and performing arts,
    and provides workspace for practicing artists.

    Revolution Books Outlet
    406 W. Willis, Detroit MI 48201
    Tu, Th, Fr 1p-6p, Sat 12p-6p
    313.833.7310 rbodetroit@yahoo.com rbodetroit.blogspot.com
    555 Gallery/Studio
    313.894.4202
    gallery555@555arts.org

    Comment by Alaina Simone — June 20, 2006 @ 11:05 am

  2. does blackbox radio still exist? is there a legal and working firm/company still alive?…please give me an answer!….thanks…greatful wishes…joe

    Comment by joe grafenauer — November 15, 2010 @ 6:50 pm

  3. Do you rograming in Balochi Language?

    Comment by Balochi Linguist — March 25, 2011 @ 10:42 am

  4. We are sales and marketing experts. We can grow sales of your products
    online. We will do it for free and in turn we would like to get share
    in your profits.

    Please reply if interested.

    Comment by Erika SEO — August 19, 2011 @ 2:27 am

  5. Hi, you post interesting posts on your page, you can get much more visitors, just type in google for –
    augo’s tube traffic

    Comment by Micheline — January 5, 2015 @ 10:02 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: